Journey of Souls

Standard
Journey of Souls

Case studies of Life between Lives

By Michael Newton, Ph.D.

This is a very unusual book. It is interesting though. I do not know how true are the case studies to real life, but I guess it does provide a different perspective.

Contrary to what some people believe, souls often have little interest in what happens to their bodies once they are physically dead. This is not callousness over personal situations and the people they leave behind on earth, but an acknowledgement of these souls to the finality of mortal death. They have a desire to hurry on their way to the beauty of the spirit world.

However, many other souls want to hover around the place where they died for a few Earth days, usually until after their funerals. Time is apparently acccelerated for souls and days on Earth may be only minutes to them. There are a variety of motivations for the lingering soul. For instance, someone who has been murdered or killed unexpectedly in an accident often does not want to leave right away. I find these souls are frequently bewildered or angry. The hovering soul syndrome is particularly true of deaths with young people.

Souls have no morbid curiosity to see themselves buried because emotions in the Spirit World are not the same as we experience on earth. Yet, soul entities seem to appreiate the respect given to the memory of their physical life by surviving relatives and friends. In fact, souls have a desire to mentally reach out to comfort loved ones before progressing further into the Spirit World. Those who have just died are not devastated about their death, because they know those left on earth will see them again in the spirit world and probably later in other lives as well.

Does hell exist to permanently separate good souls from bad ones?

All my case work with the spirits of my subjects has convinced me there is no residence of terrible suffering for souls, except on Earth. I am told all souls go to one spirit world after death where everyone is treated with patience and love. 

However, I have learned that certain souls do undergo separation in the spirit world, and this happens at the time of their orientation with guides. They are not activated along the same travel routes as other soulds. Those of my subjects who have been impeded by evil report that souls whose influence was too weak to turn aside a human impulse to harm others will go into seclusion upon re-entering the spirit world. These souls don’t appear to mix with other entities in the conventional manner for quite a while.

 

Our Guides

I have never worked with a subject in trance who did not have a personal guide. Some guides are more in evidence than others during hypnosis sessions. Often, a client will sense the presence of a discarnate figure before visualizing a face or hearing a voice. People who meditate a great deal are more familiar with these visions than someone who has never called upon his or her guide.

The recognition of these spiritual teachers bring people into the company of a warm, loving creative power. These teachers entities edify all of us with their skillful instruction techniques. Guides also comfort us during the trying periods in our lives, especially when we are children in need of solace. I remember a charming remark by a subject after I asked when she began seeing her guide in this life. “Oh, when I was daydreaming,” she said. “I remember my guide was with me on my first day of school when I was really scared. She sat on top of my desk to keep me company and then showed me the way to the bathroom when I was too afraid to ask the teacher.”

 

Related External Links

  • I am a Lost soul in this life.? | Dating Talk
  • NurseTalk :: Life After Death and We'll Show You an Emergency Gov
  • I am a Lost soul in this life.? | Dating Talk
  • A Clear Sign: Soul Groups and Synchronicity
  • Advertisements

Leave a Reply

